Friday, May 10, 2013

Cover Reveal: Heven and Hell Anthology by Cambria Hebert

The Heven & Hell Anthology 
features the entire collection of 
Heven & Hell short stories:
Before, Between, Bewitched, & Beneath

Plus never seen before bonus content:
A special excerpt from Jason (Heven's father) 
Rules of a Hellhound
and a Heven & Hell yearbook
 - featuring cast photos, bios and more!
Title: Heven & Hell Anthology
Series: Heven and Hell
Author: Cambria Hebert
Genre: Young Adult Paranormal
Release Date: June 10, 2013
Formats: Ebook and Print

Heven & Hell Series order

Before (#0.5)
Masquerade (#1)
Between (#1.5)
Charade (#2)
Bewitched (#2.5)
Tirade (#3)
Beneath (#3.5)
Renegade (#4)
Heven & Hell Anthology 
(Includes Before, Between, Bewitched, Beneath
+ Bonus Content)

About the author

Cambria Hebert is the author of the young adult paranormal Heven and Hell series and the Death Escorts series. She loves a caramel latte, hates math and is afraid of chickens (yes, chickens). She went to college for a bachelor’s degree, couldn’t pick a major and ended up with a degree in cosmetology. So rest assured her characters will always have good hair. She currently lives in North Carolina with her husband and children (both human and furry) where she is plotting her next book. You can find out more about Cambria and her work by visiting

Connect with Cambria

Be sure to check the sidebar for my current giveaways! 


  1. I like it. Really need to read the last two books in this series :)

    1. I really need to get on this series too. Thanks for stopping by!


Thanks SO much for leaving me a comment! Every single one means a whole lot to me!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...